Police Department

Chief of Police: James S. Valiquet

Bradford Police Department
2217 State Route 114
P.O. Box 762
Bradford, NH 03221

Emergency: Call 911.
Non-Emergency telephone: 603-938-2522.
Dispatch: 603-938-2980.
If you would like to reach the officer on duty or need to meet an officer at the station please contact dispatch.

For general email inquiries please email bradfordpolicedept@tds.net

 

Police Department Personnel

Police Chief:
James Valiquet james.valiquet@tds.net
Full Time Officers:
Edward Shaughnessy edward.shaughnessy@tds.net
Neil Flanagan neil.flanagan@tds.net
Kevin Faria kevin.faria@tds.net
Part Time Officers:
Tony Shepherd anthony.shepherd@tds.net
Glen Drewniak glen.drewniak@tds.net
Tim Therrien timothy.therrien@tds.net
Justin Crotty justin.crotty@tds.net
Hank Thomas henry.thomas@tds.net
Secretary:
Carolyn Valiquet carolyn.valiquet@tds.net

 

Frequently Used Forms

NH Resident Pistol Permit Application

NH VIN Verification Form

Temporary House Check Request Form