Conservation Commission

Meets the third Tuesday of each month in the Brown Memorial Library at 7:00pm. The public is invited to attend.

Please visit our Facebook page … click here.

Click here to email the Conservation Commission.

Ann Eldridge, chair
Meg Fearnley, treasurer
Patty Furness, secretary

Members: Brooks McCandlish, George Beaton, Seth Benowitz, Nathanial Bruss

Alternates: Amy Blitzer, Scott MacLean

Maps and Trail Guides:

Bradford Trails and Public Lands
Bradford Bog Trail Guide
Battles Farm Trail Map

Natural Resource Inventory (2013) [Full Text]


Unfragmented Blocks
Water Resources and Wetlands
Lands of Special Importance
Habitats and Landcover
Farmland and Forest Soils
Drinking Water Threats
Constraints to Development
Aerial Photo Map (Spring 2010)