Board of Selectmen

The current board of Selectmen:

John Pfeifle – Chairman
Sonny Harris – Selectman
Jim Bibbo – Selectman

Bradford Town Hall (Currently offices are located at the Bradford Area Community Center, lower level)
75 West Main Street
Bradford, NH 03221

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 436
Bradford, NH 03221

Telephone: 603-938-5900
Fax: 603-938-5694

Email Town Administrator Karen Hambleton.

If you do not receive a response to an email, please follow-up with a telephone call. The office receives a great deal of spam and some legitimate email occasionally ends in a recycling bin in error.

Office hours are:   Updated 01.22.16
Monday through Thursday: 8:00am-Noon and 1:00pm-4:00pm
Friday: 8:00am-Noon

The Selectmen meet at the Bradford Area Community Center Lower Level every Monday evening (excluding holidays) beginning at 5:30 pm. If you have an issue you wish to have added to an agenda, please contact the Town Administrator by email or by telephone at 603-938-5900 no later than noon the Friday before the meeting.